Loading...
Home 2018-04-17T17:11:34+00:00

LunchBuddy™ is all about practical everyday design. We take bringing your favorite food anywhere very seriously. Our Lunchboxes, drinking bottles ans accessories are developed by designers and engineers and tested to the limits by our own family and friends. The result: Sustainable, durable and practical items for everyday (ab)use – while always looking the part.

More about LunchBuddy

My preferred new lunchbox system! Stable and very good workmanship. It is really very much in. I am enthusiastic and very satisfied. Have also bought the matching bag. Everything very well thought out and a very fair price.

Helene

Highly recommended! This Lunchbox is just awesome. I always pack my sandwiches at the top and then lie down my vegetables or fruit sticks. I do not need to take any other boxes with me and have everything in one can! The quality of the tin is also excellent! I also bought the divider and I can recommend it to everyone.

Sandra

Perfect lunch box. My lunch buddy has actually become my buddy and is allowed to accompany me to the office every day. Tomorrow, for example, there is potato salad and in the top lid a few patties have space. The whole thing can be transported in the perfect bag super, there is even room for a banana or similar. When transporting something with sauce or dressing, ensure upright transport. But do not worry: The bag is also washable;) (My Lunchbuddy was accidentally hijacked along with bag quite a bit …) I think that the combination with the bag also makes a great gift! Anyway, I’m very happy.

Greenie

Feeling inspired?

Loading...

Home

Home
Home 2017-11-28T13:12:30+00:00

LunchBuddy™ ist ein Hersteller hochwertiger Edelstahl-Aufbewahrungsdosen und -Flaschen. Ganz besonderes Augenmerk wird auf Funktion und Qualität gelegt. Jedes Produkt wird mit intensivem Kundenfeedback in Deutschland entwickelt. Das Ergebnis ist eine hohe Wertigkeit, hervorragende Praktikabilität und lange Haltbarkeit. Bei der Auswahl der Materialien wird großen Wert auf Verträglichkeit und Nachhaltigkeit gelegt.

Unsere Produkte

Super Boxensystem. Stabile und sehr gute Verarbeitung. Es geht wirklich sehr viel rein. Bin begeisterter und sehr zufrieden. Habe auch noch die passende Tasche dazugekauft. Alles sehr gut durchdacht und ein sehr guter Preis.

Helene / 09.11.2017

Absolute Empfehlung! Diese Dose ist einfach genial. Ich packe mir oben immer meine Brote ein und unten liegen dann meine Gemüse oder Obststicks. Ich brauch keine anderen Boxen sonst mitnehmen und habe alles in einer Dose! Die Qualität der Dose ist auch ausgezeichnet! Den Trennsteg habe ich auch dazu gekauft und den kann ich jedem ans Herz legen.

Sandra / 21.09.2017

Perfekte Lunchbox. Mein Lunchbuddy ist tatsächlich mein Buddy geworden und darf mich täglich ins Büro begleiten. Morgen zum Beispiel gibt es Kartoffelsalat und im oberen Deckel haben ein paar Bratlinge Platz. Das Ganze lässt sich in der passenden Tasche super transportieren, es ist sogar noch Platz für eine Banane o.Ä. Wenn man etwas mit Soße oder Dressing transportiert muss für aufrechten Transport gesorgt werden. Aber keine Sorge: Die Tasche ist auch waschbar 😉 (mein Lunchbuddy wurde mal versehentlich mitsamt Tasche ziemlich herumgeschleudert…) Ich finde, dass die Kombi mit der Tasche auch ein tolles Geschenk abgibt! Ich bin jedenfalls sehr zufrieden.

Greenie / 10.09.2017

Lust auf mehr Inspiration?